Der Bruderrat

 
   

Bezirkspräses
Pfarrer Dr.Volker Malburg
Graf-Blankard Straße 12-22
53501 Grafschaft
Tel :
Fax:
Mail: malburg.trier@t-online.de

Bundesmeister
Norbert Steffens
Gartenstraße 10
56727 Reudelsterz
Tel: 02651 77174   
Mobil  : 01709269292 
Mail : steffens.n@t-online.de

St. Bundesmeister
Volker Fischenich
Seilbahnweg 7
56767 Höchstberg
Tel: 02657 940136   
Mobil  : 01719933665
Mail : info@stuckateur-fischenich.de

 
           
   

Bez. Schriftführer
Christian Scheid
Humboldtstraße 3
56759 Kaisersesch
Tel: 02653 9147100
Mobil: 0151 41942241
Mail: cscheid@cscheid.de

St. Bez. Schriftführer
Dietmar Hetger
Hauptstraße 51a
56761 Hambuch
Tel: 02653 912638
Mobil: 01757067143
Mail: mdhetger@myquix.de

 
           
   

Bez. Schatzmeister
Toni Steffens
Laachstraße 21
56727 Mayen-Kürrenberg
Mobil  : 01708972059
Mail: toni.steffens@t-online.de

St. Bez. Schatzmeister
Fritz Stein
Mörikestraße 5
56727 Mayen
Tel: 02651 73908
Mail: stein-schulz@web.de

 

 
           
   

Bez. Schießmeister
Thomas Krämer
Dellegarten 1
56727 Reudelsterz
Tel: 02651 491431
Mobil  : 01718343450
Mail: schiessmeister-maria.laach@t-online.de

St. Bez. Schießmeister
Franz Franzen
Kringelweg 9
56759 Laubach
Tel: 02653 1787
Mobil: 0177 2167459
Mail: franz-franzen@t-online.de

   
           
   

Bez. Jungschützenmeisterin
Ute Krämer  
Dellegarten 1
56727 Reudelsterz
Tel: 02651 491431
Mobil: 0160 97557100
Mail: u.kraemer70@gmx.de

St. Bez. Jungschützenmeister
Stefan Tullius
Pommerbachstraße 43
56729 Kaisersesch
Tel: 02653 8976
Mobil: 0176 39247209
Mail: stefantullius@web.de

   
           
   
Beisitzer
 
   

Ulrike Ackerknecht
Kirchwalderstraße 22
56727 Mayen-Nitztal
Tel: 02651 6972
Mobil:
Mail: ulack@email.de

Franz Gundert
Hauptstraße 17
56729 Luxem
Tel: 02656 1084
Mobil: 0160 7800030
Mail: fgundert@t-online.de

Mario Deisen
Habsburgring 37
56727 Mayen
Tel: 02651 78234
Mobil: 0170 9636942
Mail: Mario.Deisen@t-online.de

 
           
   

Monika Rausch
Pfarrer Thewesstr. 8
56729 Langenfeld
Tel: 02655 961479
Mobil: 015201376756
Mail: moo.rausch@t-online.de

Wolfgang Horst
Hauptstraße 43
56754 Dünfus
Tel: 02672 9069237
Mobil: 0174 4054757
Mail: wolli-horst@web.de

 

Karl Christ
Auf der Heeg 10
53539 Kelberg-Zermüllen
Tel: 02692 496
Mobil: 015120189286
Mail: karl_christ@web.de

 
           
   
Bezirkskönig
   
    Jonas Wilhelmi
Im Holzweg 6
56761 Urmersbach
Tel :
Mobil: 01717517506
Mail: Jonaswiwe@web.de

 

   
           
   
Ehrenmitglieder
 
   

Ehrenpräses

     
   

Ehrenmitglied
Rudolf Müller
Schützenstraße 8
56727 Mayen-Nitztal
Tel: 02651 5703

Ehrenmitglied
Edmund Jax
Hauptstraße 37
53539 Kelberg-Zermüllen
Tel: 02692 8043

Ehrenmitglied
Hermann Molitor
Lerchenweg 1
56729 Münk
Tel: 02656 1619
 
     

Musik

   
   

Schützenkapelle Luxem
Dr. Gudrun Mieden - Gundert
Hauptstraße 17
56729 Luxem
Tel.: 02656-9519887

E-Mail : miedengundert@web.de
Spielmannszug Schützencorps Brachtendorf
Heinz – Josef Welter
Im Baumgarten 9
56761 Brachtendorf
Tel: 02653 8898
Mail: heinz-josef.welter@gmx.de
 
           
           
 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Home
Bruderschaften